mobilne · visual novel

Alone Together

polskie tłumaczenie na stronie 2

Inspirited by success of previous chat game I played, I decided to try another one. This time it’s a product of Vanguard Universal, with unique title Alone Together.

Alone Together generally lost cousin of No Stranger. Both games are chat simulators, both tell a moving story. On the other hand Alone Together shows a story of many people. It’s just Fake Social Network – Bocchi – for loners. We meet there many people, including mysterious P, whit who we are slowly became friends. In Bocchi world everyone loves riddles… or at least they think they do…

 

To tell the truth, I don’t see it! ಠ_ಠ EVERYONE gives you a riddle they got and YOU have to solve it, because of course they don’t know how (¬_¬) Throughout the whole game you help them to solve their riddles. In return you learn the story of each user… but it’s just the tip of the iceberg. Throughout the wooooole game I had an impressions I’m NEXT TO the story, that my own character doesn’t play any role in this story… After I finishing free part of the game, I realized that it was supposed to look like this. However I wasn’t satisfied enough to buy the paid part. No, thank you… Google Play’s rating 3,9 fully deserved (⌒∇⌒)

Download Alone Together from here. I really recommend playing!

Midoriey

Dodaj komentarz